Ihr Kontakt zu uns



Geschäftsführung

Frank

Fabian

Frank Bieletzki

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 10
 f.bieletzki@medicare-mt.de

Fabian Schneider

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 10
f.schneider@medicare-mt.de

Operative Leitung

Adina

Stephan

Adina Nolte

Operative Leitung
+49 (0) 5031 51707 -23
a.nolte@medicare-mt.de

Stephan Bernau

Leitung Vertrieb
+49 (0) 1577 7200663
s.bernau@medicare-mt.de

Kundensupport & Innendienst

Gabi

Lisa

Tibor

Gabi Czech

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 15
g.czech@medicare-mt.de

Lisa Littmann

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 14
l.littmann@medicare-mt.de

Tibor Scheu

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 25
t.scheu@medicare-mt.de

Vertriebsaußendienst

Max

Manfred

Max Kutzleb

+49 (0) 171 4962592 
m.kutzleb@medicare-mt.de

Manfred Schönig

+49 (0) 160 97878548 
m.schoenig@medicare-mt.de

Technischer Service Innendienst und Disposition

Tina

Sabine

Tina Herking

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 12
t.herking@medicare-mt.de

Sabine Heseler

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 18
s.heseler@medicare-mt.de

Technischer Service Außendienst

Jürgen

Manfred

Udo

Jens

Jürgen Herking

 +49 (0) 5031 51707 – 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3537980
j.herking@medicare-mt.de

Manfred Schönig

+49 (0) 160 97878548
m.schoenig@medicare-mt.de

Udo Schrieber

+49 (0) 171 4900963
u.schrieber@medicare-mt.de

Jens Wolthausen

+49 (0) 160 97878551
j.wolthausen@medicare-mt.de

Nick

Dino

Nick Anacker

+49 (0) 160 97878549
n.anacker@medicare-mt.de

Dino Richter

+49 (0) 160 3218755
d.richter@medicare-mt.de

Ihr Kontakt zu uns.

Geschäftsführung

Frank

Frank Bieletzki

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 10
 f.bieletzki@medicare-mt.de

Fabian

Fabian Schneider

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 10
f.schneider@medicare-mt.de

Operative Leitung

Adina

Adina Nolte

Operative Leitung
+49 (0) 5031 51707 -23
a.nolte@medicare-mt.de

Stephan

Stephan Bernau

Leitung Vertrieb
+49 (0) 1577 7200663
s.bernau@medicare-mt.de

Kundensupport & Innendienst

Gabi

Gabi Czech

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 15
g.czech@medicare-mt.de

Lisa

Lisa Littmann

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 14
l.littmann@medicare-mt.de

Tibor

Tibor Scheu

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 25
t.scheu@medicare-mt.de

Vertriebsaußendienst

Max

Max Kutzleb

+49 (0) 171 4962592 
m.kutzleb@medicare-mt.de

Manfred

Manfred Schönig

+49 (0) 160 97878548 
m.schoenig@medicare-mt.de

Technischer Service Innendienst und Disposition

Tina

Tina Herking

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 12
t.herking@medicare-mt.de

Sabine

Sabine Heseler

+49 (0) 5031 51707 – 18
s.heseler@medicare-mt.de

Technischer Service Außendienst

Jürgen

Jürgen Herking

 +49 (0) 5031 51707 – 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3537980
j.herking@medicare-mt.de

Manfred

Manfred Schönig

+49 (0) 160 97878548
m.schoenig@medicare-mt.de

Udo

Udo Schrieber

+49 (0) 171 4900963
u.schrieber@medicare-mt.de

Jens

Jens Wolthausen

+49 (0) 160 97878551
j.wolthausen@medicare-mt.de

Nick

Nick Anacker

+49 (0) 160 97878549
n.anacker@medicare-mt.de

Dino

Dino Richter

+49 (0) 160 3218755
d.richter@medicare-mt.de